Directory of Fellowship Programs


The following programs have demonstrated substantial compliance with accreditation criteria and as such have been granted accredited status by ABPTRFE.

Critical Care
Houston Methodist Hospital Critical Care Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
6565 Fannin St
M1-024
Houston, TX 77030
Contact: Judith Ragsdale PT
Phone: 713/441-2675
Fax: 713/441-0143
Email: jragsdale@HoustonMethodist.org

The Johns Hopkins Hospital Critical Care Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
1800 Orleans Street
Meyer 2-109
Baltimore, MD 21287
Contact: Amy Toonstra PT, DPT
Phone: 410/955-6758
Fax: 410/955-7885
Email: AToonst1@jhmi.edu

University of Chicago Medical Center Critical Care Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
5841 S. Maryland Avenue
MC 1081
Chicago, IL 60637
Contact: Jennifer Ryan PT, DPT, MS
Phone: 773/702-6891
Fax: 773/702-5340
Email: Jennifer.Ryan@uchospitals.edu


Hand Therapy
Hospital for Special Surgery Hand Therapy Fellowship
535 East 70th Street
Hospital for Special Surgery; Rehab Dept
New York, NY 10021
Contact: Carol Page PT, DPT
Phone: 212/774-7170
Fax: 212/535-0612
Email: pagec@hss.edu

University of Rochester Medical Center Hand Therapy Fellowship
601 Elmwood Ave
Box 665
Rochester, NY 14642
Contact: Heather Smith PT
Phone: 585/341-9054
Fax: 585/341-4252
Email: HeatherC_Smith@urmc.rochester.edu


Higher Education Leadership
APTA Education Leadership Institute Higher Education Leadership Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
APTA, 1111 North Fairfax Street
3rd Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
Contact: Anne Reicherter MA
Phone: 703/706-8514
Email: annereicherter@apta.org


Movement System
Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis Movement System Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
Campus Box 8502
4444 Forest Park Blvd, Suite 1101
St. Louis, MO 63108
Contact: Mary Kate McDonnell PT, DPT
Phone: 314/286-1400
Fax: 314/286-1410
Email: mcdonnellm@wustl.edu


Neonatology
Nationwide Children's Hospital Neonatology Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
700 Children's Drive
C4973
Columbus, OH 43205
Contact: Maria D'Amore PT
Phone: 614/722-6642
Email: Maria.Damore@nationwidechildrens.org

Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions & Seattle Children's Hospital Neonatology Fellowship
122 East 1700 South
Provo, UT 84606
Contact: Jane Sweeney PT, PhD
Phone: 253/265-3866
Fax: 253/265-3867
Email: jsweeney@rmuohp.edu

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Neonatology Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
34th & Civic Center Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Contact: Diane Versaw-Barnes PT, DPT, MS
Phone: 267/426-5002
Fax: 215/590-6162
Email: versaw@email.chop.edu


Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy
Agile Physical Therapy Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
3825 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Contact: Cuong Pho PT, DPT, ATC
Phone: 408/523-3066
Fax: 408/523-3061
Email: cuong@agilept.com

American Academy of Manipulative Therapy Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
1036 Old Breckenridge Lane
Montgomery, AL 36117
Contact: Raymond Butts
Phone: 803/422-3954
Email: fellowship@spinalmanipulation.org

Army-Baylor University Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
MCHE-DRM-PT (Attn: Dr. Allen)
3551 Roger Brooke Drive
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234-6200
Contact: Christopher Allen PT, DSc
Phone: 210/808-2226
Fax: 210/808-2225
Email: christopher.s.allen.mil@mail.mil
For active US Military personnel only

BenchMark Rehab Institute Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
2400 Herodian Way
Suite 250
Smyrna, GA 30080
Contact: Daniel Maddox PT, DPT
Phone: 912/678-1509
Fax: 770/756-8746
Email: dmaddox@bmrp.com

Boston University Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
635 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02215
Contact: Lee Marinko PT,ScD
Phone: 617/353-7495
Fax: 617/353-9463
Email: lmarinko@bu.edu

Brooks Rehabilitation Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
3599 University Blvd, South
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Contact: Robert Rowe PT, DPT, MHS
Phone: 904/345-7317
Fax: 904/345-7193
Email: Robert.Rowe@brooksrehab.org

Daemen College Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
4380 Main Street
Amherst, NY 14226
Contact: Ron Schenk PT, PhD
Phone: 716/839-8360
Fax: 716/839-8314
Email: rschenk@daemen.edu

Duke University Health System Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
Duke University Health System, PT/OT Dep
Box 3965
Durham, NC 27710
Contact: Daniel Dore PT, DPT, MPA
Phone: 919/684-1844
Fax: 919/668-6105
Email: daniel.dore@duke.edu

Evidence in Motion Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
12508 Jones Maltsberger Rd., Ste. 110
San Antonio , TX 78247
Contact: Brett Neilson PT, DPT
Phone: 888/709-7096
Fax: 886/936-2759
Email: bneilson@eimpt.com

IMPACT Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
9570 Kingston Ct #300
Englewood, CO 80112
Contact: Dave Bender PT
Phone: 410/258-4721
Email: dave@impact-fellowship.com

Institute for Athlete Regeneration Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
8535 Hiawatha Drive
Houston, TX 77036
Contact: Toko Nguyen PT, DPT
Phone: 832/279-6672
Fax: 713/343-6093
Email: toko@iarfellowship.com

Institute of Physical Art & Functional Manual Therapy Foundation Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
1856 Lincoln Ave
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Contact: Gregory Johnson PT
Phone: 970/879-4558
Fax: 970/870-9351
Email: gregg@ipaconed.com

Institute of Therapeutic Sciences Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
20319 Farmington Road
Livonia, MI 48152
Contact: Deepak Sebastian PT, DPT, ND, PhD
Phone: 248/808-3792
Fax: 248/476-8913
Email: institutemanualpt@yahoo.com

International Academy of Orthopedic Medicine (IAOM) - US Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
PO Box 65179
Tucson, AZ 85728
Contact: Sharon Fitzgerald
Phone: 866/426-6101
Fax: 866/698-4832
Email: sharon@iaom-us.com

Kaiser Permanente Northern California Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
3555 Whipple Road, Bldg. A
Union City, CA 94587
Contact: Eric Robertson PT, DPT
Phone: 510/675-4259
Fax: 510/675-3241
Email: Eric.K.Robertson@kp.org

Kaiser Permanente Southern California Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
6041 Cadillac Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90034
Contact: Jason Tonley PT, DPT
Phone: 323/857-4338
Fax: 323/857-3736
Email: jason.c.tonley@kp.org

Kaiser Permanente Vallejo Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
975 Sereno Drive
Department of Physical Therapy
Vallejo, CA 94589
Contact: Michael Bang PT
Phone: 707/651-2725
Fax: 707/651-4183
Email: michael.bang@kp.org

Maitland Australian Physiotherapy Seminars (MAPS) Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
P.O. Box 1244
Cutchogue, NY 11935
Contact: Joanne Showalter
Phone: 631/298-5367
Fax: 631/298-3810
Email: joanne@ozpt.com

Mercer University Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
3001 Mercer University Drive
Davis Building; Suite 109
Atlanta, GA 30341
Contact: Joseph Donnelly PT, DHS
Phone: 678/547-6220
Fax: 678/547-6202
Email: donnelly_jm@mercer.edu

North American Institute of Orthopaedic Manual Therapy, Inc.- Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
1574 Coburg Rd., #129
Eugene, OR 97401
Contact: Ann Porter-Hoke PT, DPT
Phone: 800/706-5550
Fax: 888/257-0199
Email: naiomtfellowship@gmail.com

NxtGen Institute of Physical Therapy Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
2138 Scenic Highway
Suite B
Snellville, GA 30078
Contact: Joseph Brence
Email: jbrence@nxtgeninstitute.com

Ola Grimsby Institute Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
8550 United Plaza Blvd.
Suite 1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Contact: Lauren Landry
Phone: 800/646-6128
Email: office@olagrimsby.com

OPTIM Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
9407 Bayou Lake Lane
Houston, TX 77040
Contact: Dana Tew PT, DPT
Phone: 832/444-3898
Fax: 713/456-2880
Email: dana@optimfellowship.com

Physical Therapy First (PTF) Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
200 W. Cold Spring Lane
Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21210
Contact: John Baur PT, DPT
Phone: 410/662-7977
Fax: 410/662-4544
Email: baur@physicaltherapyfirst.com

Regis University Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
3333 Regis Blvd
School of Physical Therapy, G-4
Denver, CO 80221
Contact: Alison Campbell
Phone: 303/964-6147
Email: fellow@regis.edu

The Manual Therapy Institute Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
P.O.Box 680127
Park City, UT 84068
Contact: Pieter Kroon PT, DPT
Phone: 512/422-4258
Email: pieter@mtitx.com

The McKenzie Institute, USA Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
432 N. Franklin Street, Ste 40
Syracuse, NY 13204-1559
Contact: Stacey Lyon
Phone: 315/471-7612
Fax: 315/471-7636
Email: slyon@mckenzieinstituteusa.org

The Ohio State University Sports Medicine Center Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
OSU Sports Medicine, CarePoint Gahanna
920 N. Hamilton Rd.
Gahanna, OH 43230
Contact: Paul Tadak PT, DPT
Phone: 614/293-7600
Email: paul.tadak@osumc.edu

United States Air Force Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy
Department of Athletics
2168 Field House Drive
USAF Academy, CO 80840
Contact: Eric Wilson PT, DPT, DSc
Phone: 719/333-0217
Fax: 719/333-4009
Email: jon.wilson@usafa.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago (UIC) Department of Physical Therapy Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
1919 West Taylor Street, 4th Floor
Chicago, IL 60612
Contact: Carol Courtney PT, ATC, PhD
Phone: 312/996-8381
Fax: 312/996-4583
Email: cacourt@uic.edu

University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
1 University Blvd.
St. Augustine, FL 32086
Contact: Elinora Formica
Phone: 904/826-0084
Fax: 904/827-0069
Email: eformica@usa.edu


Performing Arts
No current programs


Spine
Cayuga Medical Center Spine Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
Cayuga Medical Center PT Department
310 Taughannock Blvd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Contact: Michael Costello PT, DSc
Phone: 607/252-3500
Fax: 607/252-3505
Email: mcostello@cayugamed.org

Drayer Physical Therapy Institute Spine Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
8205 Presidents Dr, 2nd Floor
Hummelstown, PA 17036
Contact: Jessica Heath-Byerly PT, DPT
Phone: 717/220-2166
Fax: 717/920-2183
Email: jheath@drayerpt.com

Kaiser Permanente Southern California Spine Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
6041 Cadillac Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90034
Contact: Jason Tonley PT, DPT
Phone: 323/857-2458
Fax: 323/857-3736
Email: jason.c.tonley@kp.org


Sports Division 1
Duke University Health System Sports Division I Fellowship
Duke University Health System, PT/OT Dep
Box 3965
Durham, NC 27710
Contact: Daniel Dore PT, DPT, MPA
Phone: 919/684-1844
Fax: 919/668-6105
Email: daniel.dore@duke.edu

Keller Army Community Hospital Sports Division 1 Fellowship
900 Washington Road
West Point, NY 10996
Contact: Donald Goss PT, PhD, ATC
Phone: 845/938-3067
Fax: 845/938-8114
Email: Donald_Goss@baylor.edu


Upper Extremity Athlete
ATI Physical Therapy-Greenville Upper Extremity Athlete Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
200 Patewood Drive, Suite C-150
Greenville, SC 29615
Contact: Brad Eggebraaten PT, ATC
Phone: 864/454-0904
Fax: 864/454-0905
Email: bradley.eggebraaten@atipt.com

The Jackson Clinics Upper Extremity Athlete Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
P.O. Box 1769
Middleburg, VA 20118
Contact: Daniel Alcorn PT, DPT
Phone: 703/824-0701
Fax: 703/824-0704
Email: Dalcorn@thejacksonclinics.com

The Ohio State University Sports Medicine Center Upper Extremity Athlete Fellowship
RF-PTCAS Participant: Program Profile
2835 Fred Taylor Dr
Columbus, OH 43202
Contact: Mitch Salsbery PT, DPT
Phone: 614/293-2385
Fax: 614/293-3066
Email: mitchell.salsbery@osumc.edu

APTA